Contact the Midland Cancer Network

How to contact us

Street Address

Midland Cancer Network
198 Pembroke Street
Hamilton Lake
Hamilton 3204

Postal Address

Midland Cancer Network
Private Bag 3200
Waikato Mail Centre
Hamilton 3240

Phone: 07 859 9154
Email:  Midlandcancernetwork@healthshare.co.nz

 

The Midland Cancer Network Team is:

Jan Smith

Network Manager

jan.smith@healthshare.co.nz         

07 859 9154  ext 98211
021 279 1870

Humphrey Pullon

Humphrey Pullon

Clinical Director

Humphrey.pullon@waikatodhb.health.nz

07 859 9154

 

Nicola Dodd

Nicola Dodd (Maternity leave)

Project Facilitator / Administrator

Nicola.dodd@healthshare.co.nz

07 859 9154 ext  97680

Margie Hamilton

Project and Service Improvement Manager

margie.hamilton@healthshare.co.nz

07 859 9154 ext 98214
021 815 847

Jeweleigh Bates

Project and Service Improvement Manager

jeweleigh.bates@healthshare.co.nz

07 859 9154  ext  98218

 

 

Lydia Rickard

Lydia Rickard

Project and Service Improvement Manager

Lydia.rickard@healthshare.co.nz

07 859 9154  ext  98224
021 803 413

 

 

Brent McMillin

Project and Service Improvement Manager

Brent.McMillin@healthshare.co.nz

07 859 9154 ext 98210

Shona Duxfield

Project and Service Improvement Manager

Shona.Duxfield@healthshare.co.nz

07 859 9154 ext 98210

Darryl Groufsky

Darryl Groufsky

Senior Business Analyst

darryl.groufsky@waikatodhb.health.nz

07 859 9154

Swapnali Dagadkhair

Business Analyst

swapnali.dagadkhair@healthshare.co.nz

07 859 9154 ext 98218


 


Saurabh Singh

Business Analyst

saurabh.singh@healthshare.co.nz

07 859 9154 ext 98224
021 902 753